Once your brokerage has been registered and activated by Blend the authorised person will be emailed a unique link.


The authorised person can send this link (specific to your brokerage) to the other members of your team who require access to the Blend portal.


When they click on the link they will be taken to the 'new user' page where they can complete their details and accept terms and conditions for using the portal.


Before they are provided with their login details you will need to active them, as the authorised person for your brokerage you can do this by logging into the portal and navigating to 'admin' within the menu. 


On the producer search page update the 'status' filter to 'P' (pending):

  • The search list will be refreshed to show the pending users
  • Click on the name you wish to update
  • Update the 'status' from 'pending' to 'active'
  • Click 'update' at the bottom of the page 


An email will be automatically sent to your team member to confirm successful registration., their user name and link to login.